Name *
Name

John Johnson  

Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, & West Virginia

1220 Runnymede Road

Dayton, Ohio 45419 

(937) 414-6652 - Mobile

(408) 228-0665- Fax

john.johnson@eapltd.com  

 

Autumn Johnson

Southern Ohio

1220 Runnymede Road 

Dayton, Ohio 45419 

(937) 414-6653 - Mobile

(408) 228-0665 - Fax

autumn.johnson@eapltd.com

 

RICK BARBO

Northern Ohio - Erie PA                             

6325 Cochran Road Suite 7

Solon, Ohio 44129               

(440) 725-3263

rick.barbo@eapltd.com

 

Richard Mamula

Western Pennsylvania

118 Stonebridge Drive

Oakdale, PA 15071

(412) 855-6532

richard.mamula@eapltd.com

Kevin Moses 

Indiana, Kentucky

1025 South Fuls Road 

New Lebanon, OH 45345 

(937) 620-4528 - Mobile

(630) 206-0145 - Fax

kevin.moses@eapltd.com

 

 

Jan Clark

Illinois, Wisconsin

911 Bartlett Terrace 

Libertyville, IL 60048 

(847) 508-4684 - Mobile

jan.clark@eapltd.com

 

 

DAVID LONGANO

Western Pennsylvania

35010 Chardon Road Suite 200

Willoughby Hills, Ohio 44094

(440) 821-3818

david.longano@eapltd.com

 

Mark Hendron

Florida

16207 Carnoustie Drive

Odessa, FL 33556

(813) 785-0474 - Mobile

(813) 472-9047 - Fax

mark.hendron@eapltd.com

 

 

Carl Meissner

Eastern Michigan                                    

G8308 Office Park Dr #9

Grand Blanc Mi 48439               

(616) 430 7891  

carl.meissner@eapltd.com

 

 

Nick Irwin

Western Michigan

1058 Barber Ter N.W.

Grand Rapids 49504

616-293-7944

nick.irwin@eapltd.com