Name *
Name

John Johnson  

Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, & West Virginia

1220 Runnymede Road

Dayton, Ohio 45419 

(937) 414-6652 - Mobile

(408) 228-0665- Fax

john.johnson@eapltd.com  

 

Autumn Johnson

Southern Ohio

1220 Runnymede Road 

Dayton, Ohio 45419 

(937) 414-6653 - Mobile

(408) 228-0665 - Fax

autumn.johnson@eapltd.com

 

Janet Fortner

Michigan Inside Support                           

G8308 Office Park Dr #9

Grand Blanc Mi 48439               

(810) 695 0666  

janet.fortner@eapltd.com

 

 

Richard Mamula

Western Pennsylvania

118 Stonebridge Drive

Oakdale, PA 15071

(412) 855-6532

richard.mamula@eapltd.com

 

Kevin Moses 

Indiana & Kentucky

1025 South Fuls Road 

New Lebanon, OH 45345 

(937) 620-4528 - Mobile

(630) 206-0145 - Fax

kevin.moses@eapltd.com

 

 

RICK BARBO

Northern Ohio - Erie PA                             

6325 Cochran Road Suite 7

Solon, Ohio 44139              

(440) 725-3263

rick.barbo@eapltd.com

 

 

Mark Hendron

Florida

16207 Carnoustie Drive

Odessa, FL 33556

(813) 785-0474 - Mobile

(813) 472-9047 - Fax

mark.hendron@eapltd.com

 

Bill rahn

Service Technician

(513) 520-3821 - Mobile

bill.rahn@eapltd.com

 

Carl Meissner

Eastern Michigan                                    

G8308 Office Park Dr #9

Grand Blanc Mi 48439               

(616) 430 7891  

carl.meissner@eapltd.com

 

 

 

Nick Irwin

Western Michigan

O-178 Heron Dr. NW  APT 301

Grand Rapids 49534

616-293-7944

nick.irwin@eapltd.com

 

 

Eric Denslinger

Florida

19325 Seacove Drive

Lutz, FL 33558

(813) 205-5701

eric.denslinger@eapltd.com

 

Cristian Sequeira

Costa Rica

San Jose, Costa Rica

(506) 83342011

cristian.sequeira@eapltd.com